~Akashic Records: The library of a person’s soul.
~Akashic Reader: A person who is able to access an individual’s or business’ records
~Aura: Electromagnetic/luminous energy surrounding one’s body.
~Chakras: There are 7 main Chakras in the body:

  • 1st Chakra: Root: Grounding, Stability, Physical Needs, Security, Survival, Manifestation
  • 2nd Chakra: Sacral: Emotions, Relationships, Sexuality, Self Worth, Creativity, and Empathy
  • 3rd Chakra: Solar Plexus: Personal Power, Will, Energy, Effectiveness, Self Esteem,
  • 4th Chakra: Heart: Love, Understanding, Trust, Hope, Openness, Compassion, Forgiveness
  • 5th Charka: Throat: Communication, Self-Expression, Speaking
  • 6th Chakra: Third Eye: Psychic Abilities, Channeling, Telepathy, Visions
  • 7th Chakra: Crown: Universal Consciousness, All Knowing, Cosmic Connection, Enlightenment

~Chi: The life force of energy through the body and earth
~Clairvoyant: One who sees
~Clairaudient: One who hears
~Clairsentient: One who feels
~Claircognizant: One who is logical
~Cords: Invisible energy connected between people. Cords can also be intertwined within one’s self
~Dimensional Door: A doorway between earth and other dimensions. One way entities enter physical world
~Entities: Nonphysical beings (different from spirits or ghosts)
~Karma: Fate/Destiny
~Ley Lines: Positive or negative energies in Mother Earth
~Medium: Individual who connects and communicates with angelic spirits and humans that are no longer in their body
~Meridians: Energy that runs through channels of one’s body
~Portal: Site serving as a guide or point of entry into this World
~Vortex: Whirling or circular motion that forms a cavity or vacuum in the center of a circle
~Yin/Yang: The duality to equal a whole. Yin is the dark side (like the night) and Yang is the light side (like the sun).  To gather the two in harmony is experiencing one’s self as a whole.